Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Afrodrip.
To contact us please reach us via:

CONTACTS

Thanks for submitting!

afrodrip logo_edited.jpg

Afrodrip

MAIN BRANCH

NAIROBI

Mombasa Rd,opp south airport rd junction p.o.Box 104229-80100 GPO Mombasa

info; sales@afrodrip.co.ke

 

Tel; 0702029510

       0727163773

       0715 617840

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

MERU BRANCH

Makutano-Meru town

Mwangaza building

info; Meru@afrodrip.co.ke

 

Tel;+254 111601432

NYERI BRANCH

Nyeri, Off Nanyuki Rd Opp Kingongo prisons next to cocacola distributors

info; Nyeri@afrodrip.co.ke

 

Tel;‎+254 111605231

JUJA BRANCH

Thika superhighway near juja city mall

(SK Arcade)building after Ola petrol station

info; Juja@afrodrip.co.ke

 

Tel;‎+254 796 427634

ELDORET BRANCH

Rupa gowdowns opp kennit 

godown no G38f 

info; Eldoret@afrodrip.co.ke

 

Tel;+254 796 425774

EMALI BRANCH

Off Mombasa Rd/ Old Mombasa Rd

Behind Generation Hotel Opp KWFT

info; Emali@afrodrip.co.ke

 

Tel;‎+254 796 427930

NAKURU BRANCH

Along Nakuru-Kisumu highway off Total

roundabout to Pyrethrum Rd near Kester petrol station

info; Nakuru@afrodrip.co.ke

 

Tel;‎+254 796 426779

MACHAKOS BRANCH

Susu centre junction,Asante house building,ground floor shop no 10

info; Machakos@afrodrip.co.ke

 

Tel;+254 796 426025

MOMBASA BRANCH

Jomo Kenyatta avenue Opp Total Tononoko / Makupa chemist

info; Mombasa@afrodrip.co.ke

 

Tel;‎+254 796 426927

KISUMU BRANCH

Obote road opposite fire station next to kifaru enterprises

info;Kisumu@afrodrip.co.ke

 

Tel;+254 796 427581

Created & managed by
           BT & DMK